Search


Amber Books Ltd
74-77 White Lion Street
London
N1 9PF
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7520 7600
enquiries@amberbooks.co.uk

Amber Books Ltd
VAT Number: GB672581613
Registered Number: 3186678
Registered Office: 30 City Road, London EC1Y 2AB

Copyright © Amber Books Ltd
2013
All rights reserved

Contact us

If you are interested in the rights to any of our titles, please email rights@amberbooks.co.uk
or contact the relevant person for your country or language using the details below.

If you have a support query about one of our apps, please email apps@amberbooks.co.uk or contact us using the details below. It is recommended to contact us by email with the app in question and the issue in the subject line of the email.

We are also happy to hear from potential authors, illustrators, or freelance editors and indexers,
but please do read our contributors’ guidelines before contacting us.

Amber Books Ltd

74-77 White Lion Street
London
N1 9PF
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7520 7600
For rights enquiries: rights@amberbooks.co.uk
For general enquiries: enquiries@amberbooks.co.uk
www.facebook.com/amberbooks
Twitter: @amberbooks

Rights Contacts

Stasz Gnych
Managing Director
stasz@amberbooks.co.uk
Territories: Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Georgia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Ukraine

Sara McKie
Rights Director
sara@amberbooks.co.uk
Territories: English language, China, Denmark, Finland, German language, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Netherlands, Norway, Portuguese language, Spanish language, Sweden, Taiwan, Thailand

Melody Travers
Rights Executive
melody@amberbooks.co.uk
Territories: Arabic language, Azerbaijan, France, Greece, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Turkey

Other Contacts

Peter Thompson
Head of Production
peter@amberbooks.co.uk

Charles Catton
Publishing Manager [including Digital and Media enquiries]
charles@amberbooks.co.uk

Terry Forshaw
Picture Manager
terry@amberbooks.co.uk

Mark Batley
Design Manager
mark@amberbooks.co.uk

Editorial and Design Services

Amber Books has the resources and expertise to provide a complete editorial and design service for print and digital products. We work with publishing and non-publishing clients around the world creating a range of products from card continuity sets and partworks to books and internal corporate publications. We can create exciting new products from scratch, or simply give a fresh, contemporary look to existing material you already hold.

Our expert contributors cover a wide range of subject areas, and recent commissions have dealt with aviation, construction equipment, sport, crime and current affairs.

Projects are completed on a flat-fee basis, and we are happy to provide detailed quotes. For further information or a detailed quote please contact us at editorial@amberbooks.co.uk.