Search


Amber Books Ltd
74-77 White Lion Street
London
N1 9PF
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7520 7600
enquiries@amberbooks.co.uk

Amber Books Ltd
VAT Number: GB672581613
Registered Number: 3186678
Registered Office: 30 City Road, London EC1Y 2AB

Copyright © Amber Books Ltd
2013
All rights reserved

Contact us

If you have a support query about one of our apps, please email apps@amberbooks.co.uk or contact us using the details below. It is recommended to contact us by email with the app in question and the issue in the subject line of the email.

If you are interested in the rights to any of our titles, please email rights@amberbooks.co.uk
or contact the relevant person using the details below.

If you would like to contact a particular department, our details are below.

We are also happy to hear from potential authors, illustrators, or freelance editors and indexers,
but please do read our contributors’ guidelines before contacting us.

Amber Books Ltd

74-77 White Lion Street
London
N1 9PF
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7520 7600
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7520 7606
enquiries@amberbooks.co.uk
www.facebook.com/amberbooks
Twitter: @amberbooks

Contacts

Stasz Gnych
Managing Director
stasz@amberbooks.co.uk
Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Georgia, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Ukraine

Sara Ballard
Rights Director
sara@amberbooks.co.uk
English language, China, Denmark, Finland, German language, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Netherlands, Norway, Portuguese language, Spanish language, Sweden, Taiwan, Thailand

Melody Travers
Rights
melody@amberbooks.co.uk
Arabic language, Greece, Iceland, Israel, Turkey

Peter Thompson
Head of Production
peter@amberbooks.co.uk

Charles Catton
Publishing Manager
charles@amberbooks.co.uk

Terry Forshaw
Picture Manager
terry@amberbooks.co.uk

Mark Batley
Design Manager
mark@amberbooks.co.uk