Search


Amber Books Ltd
74-77 White Lion Street
London
N1 9PF
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7520 7600
enquiries@amberbooks.co.uk

Amber Books Ltd
VAT Number: GB672581613
Registered Number: 3186678
Registered Office: 30 City Road, London EC1Y 2AB

Copyright © Amber Books Ltd
2013
All rights reserved

Contact us

74-77 White Lion Street
London
N1 9PF
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7520 7600

For rights enquiries: rights@amberbooks.co.uk
For general enquiries: enquiries@amberbooks.co.uk
For press or media enquiries: charles@amberbooks.co.uk

You can also contact us on social media:
Facebook: amberbooks
Twitter: @amberbooks

If you are interested in the rights to any of our titles, please email rights@amberbooks.co.uk
or contact the relevant person for your country or language using the details below.

If you are a retailer wishing to order any of our titles, please contact the relevant sales representative for your country using the details below.

If you have a support query about one of our apps, please email apps@amberbooks.co.uk or contact us using the details below. It is recommended to contact us by email with the app in question and the issue in the subject line of the email.

We are also happy to hear from potential authors, illustrators, or freelance editors and indexers,
but please do read our contributors’ guidelines before contacting us.

Rights Contacts

Stasz Gnych
Managing Director
stasz@amberbooks.co.uk
Territories: Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Georgia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Ukraine

Sara McKie
Rights Director
sara@amberbooks.co.uk
Territories: English language, China, Denmark, Finland, German language, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Netherlands, Norway, Portuguese language, Spanish language, Sweden, Taiwan, Thailand

Melody Travers
Rights Executive
melody@amberbooks.co.uk
Territories: Arabic language, Azerbaijan, France, Greece, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Turkey

Other Contacts

Peter Thompson
Head of Production
peter@amberbooks.co.uk

Charles Catton
Publishing Manager [including Digital and Media enquiries]
charles@amberbooks.co.uk

Terry Forshaw
Picture Manager
terry@amberbooks.co.uk

Mark Batley
Design Manager
mark@amberbooks.co.uk

Trade Orders

Please contact our trade representatives:

UK and Ireland:
Compass IPS
email sales@compass-ips.london

USA and Canada:
Casemate Publishers
email casemate@casematepublishers.com

Europe and the rest of the world:
Gunnar Lie & Associates
email gunnar@gunnarlie.com

Distributor

Orca Book Services
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 465577
Email: direct.orders@marston.co.uk